A.B.A Championships

Joe Young National Champion
Elliot Matthews London Champion
Andrew Wallace London Finalist 
Eric Olissa N.E. Divs Champion
Lee Ballard N.E. Divs Champion

N.A.B.C Championship

Gary Barker London Fed’s Champion
Todd Mills London Fed’s Champion
Luke Langley London Fed’s Champion
Steve Hunt London Fed’s Champion

Vestjysk Box Cup (Denmark)

Darren Barker   Gold Medal
Gary Barker        Gold Medal
John Baker           Gold Medal
Ryan Pickard       Gold Medal
Mathew Twohig   Gold Medal
Lee Ballard         Gold Medal
David Hunt            Gold Medal
Billy Buckland  Gold Medal
Oliver Williams  Gold Medal
Noel Devlin              Gold Medal
George Langley    Gold Medal
Michael Channing Gold Medal
Martin Ward            Gold Medal
Danny Clark           Silver Medal
Andrew Wallace  Silver Medal
Joe Baker                Silver Medal
Luke Langley         Silver Medal


Darren Barker
Olympic Qualifiers England (Croatia)
Andrew Wallace
Olympic Qualifiers Jamaica (Brazil)
Joe Young
Four Nations England (Glasgow)

Ryan Pickard
Young England V Young Australia
Young England V Young Australia
Young England V Young Germany
Young England V Young Germany

Gary Barker
Young England V Young Australia
Tony Cesay
Sierra Leone Commonwealth Federation Championships (Bronze Medal)

Schoolboy Championships

Martin Ward National Champion
George Langley National Champion
Joe Baker National Finalist
Kevin Snowball Essex Champion
Billy Buckland Essex Champion
Tony Parker Essex Champion

National Novices Championship

Shaun Dalton National Finalist
Tom Neven London Champion
Michael Neven London Champion
Ali Nabizadeh London Champion

By Tech Prastish Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd


Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page