A.B.A Championships

Dave Odwell A.B.A Champion
John Waldron London Champion
Graham Moughton London Finalist
John Seymour London Finalist

P.L.A Championship

Brain Bowyer Champion
Sean McCarthy Champion
Gerald O'Brain Champion
Lennox Bailey Champion
Kevin Godfrey Champion
Ray Tabi Champion
Dabs Edun Finalist
Frank Edwards Finalist
Dixie Deans Finalist

N.A.B.C Championship

Micheal McCarthy Champion
Slyvester Mitte Champion


John Waldron England V Ireland
John Waldron England V Bulgaria
Clifton Reece England V Y.England
Tim Riley England V Y.England
Steve Larkins London V Scoland

London “Feds” Championships

Gary Cooke Champion
Brain Bower Champion
John McGinnity Champion
Sean McCarthy Champion
Ray Winstone Champion
Alan Masterson Champion
Micheal McCarthy Champion
Slyvester Mitte Champion
By Tech Prastish Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd


Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page