A.B.A Championships

Jimmy Flint A.B.A Semi~Finalist
John Whitehorn London Champion
Derek Hollyoak London Finalist
Joe Wreden N.E Div Champion
Steve Johnson N.E Div Champion
Maurice Hope N.E Div Champion
Roy Hilton N.E Div Champion

A.B.A Jnr Championship

Frank McCarthy Champion
Dabs Edun Champion

London “Feds” Championships

Steve Larkins Champion
Freddie Thompson Champion

P.L.A Championship

Roy Hilton Champion
Bill Butler Champion
Tim Ridley Champion


Billy Taylor England V G.D.R
Billy Taylor England V Scotland
Billy Taylor England V Denmark
Billy Taylor England V Wales
Billy Taylor England V Italy
Billy Taylor Great Britan V France
John Whitehorn England V Poland
John Whitehorn England V G.D.R
John Whitehorn England V Scotland
John Whitehorn England V Amsterdam
John Whitehorn Great Britan V France
Graham Moughton England V Denmark
Graham Moughton London V Wales
Graham Moughton Great Britan V France
Graham Moughton Great Britan V Wales
Freddie Knowles London V Wales
Freddie Knowles London V Amsterdam
Joe Wreden London V Wales
Joe Wreden Y.England V Bulgaria
Jimmy Flint Y.England V Sweden
Jimmy Flint Y.England V Spain
Alec Gower London V Army
Jim Jeffreys London V Army
Steve Larkins London V Wales
Tim Ridley London V Wales
Dave Nash London V Wales

By Tech Prastish Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd


Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page